Bella Medspa Client Reviews

Verified Client Reviews From Third Party Website *

 







Nice Comments Our Clients Have Sent Us Directly



Bella Medspa Reviewed by Peggy W. - Philadelphia, PA Botox review
August 16 2016


"...I want to say thank you to the staff in your Philadelphia office"


"I want to say thank you to the staff in your Philadelphia office. I have been getting Botox for over two years and have been injected by several doctors. This was the first time that I had someone go over everything so thoroughly with me. This was a totally different experience than I've had before. Your injector obviously really loves what she does and she's really good at it. My results? Great! Thank you.” *

Rating: 5

 

Bella Medspa Reviewed by Kim F.- Lancaster, PA Botox Review
January 22 2017


"...The Bella Medspa Botox Nurses are artists!"


"The Bella Medspa Botox Nurses are artists! They worked their magic on my craggy old face and now I am getting carded when I try to purchase alcohol. I love it!” *

Rating: 5

 

Bella Medspa Reviewed by Sharon H. - Chester Springs, PA Laser Hair Removal Review
September 5 2016
.

"...Thank you, thank you Bella Medpsa"


"Whenever I can, I tell people about laser hair removal and about Bella Medspa. Like the technician says, the results are in the laser, she just helps deliver them, but I know the kind of care and service I received over the course of my treatments. The girls at Bella Medpsa are kind and professional and just really nice. Even though the treatment hurts I always enjoyed going in for my visits and talking about my results and getting all my questions answered. I just cannot say enough about my experience and about having the hateful hair GONE from my face! I wanted to let you know. It's hard not to be emotional about receiving results like this. It really has changed some things in my life and the way I feel about myself. All I can say is thank you, thank you, thank you Bella Medpsa and team.” *

Rating: 5

 

Bella Medspa Reviewed by Jim - Allentown, PA Laser Hair Removal Review
April 14 2015
.

"...Thanks!"


"I appreciate the discretion you guys use. The service is always good as are the results. Thanks." *

Rating: 5

 

Bella Medspa Reviewed by Michele - Reading, PA Laser Hair Removal Review
November 10 2015


"...the Bella Medspa team has been the MOST accommodating and professional."


"Although we have yet to be able to use our services, because of OUR crazy schedule -The Bella Medspa team has been the MOST accommodating and professional. I was even embarrassed to call and ask because we had mix up, on our end,with our Laser Hair Removal Gift Certificate. Luckily, for us, from the get-go Beth was polite and understanding and helped us to rectify the situation.

Thank you to Beth & the Team - I'll definitely refer more people to Bella.
You've been FABULOUS!!!
" *

Rating: 5

 

Bella Medspa Reviewed by Jen P. - Willow Grove, PA
July 16 2014


"...it's wonderful to look into the mirror and see beautiful, hairless skin."


"Ever since middle school, I'd been incredibly self conscious and embarrassed about my dark, coarse facial hair on my upper lip and chin. Waxing never worked and I swear bleaching it made more hair grow. Finally I decided something more drastic needed to be done! After researching many places, I came upon Bella Medspa. It had the most reasonable prices I'd seen, and on top of that, they have awesome specials all the time! Not only that, I found the staff to be wonderful and helpful and in all ways professional. I felt completely secure with the laser because they thoroughly explained everything about the procedure. And I'm ECSTATIC to say that I have wonderful results!!!! I no longer have to worry about any unsightly facial hair. Today was my last treatment and I feel so awesome!! It's wonderful to look into the mirror and see beautiful, hairless skin. I love my results so much that I'm thinking about getting my underarms done.
Thanks so much Bella Medspa!! :)
" *

Rating: 5

 

Bella Medspa Reviewed by Erin S. - King Of Prussia, PA
June 24 2010


"...I would recommend this to anyone who is sick of tweezing, waxing, shaving, etc."


"I'm not usually one to give testimonials but I wanted to say that three weeks ago I had my first treatment performed and the results are dramatic. I was told it may take a few treatments, but in just one treatment I would say that 90% of the hair in the treatment area is gone and I am thrilled! I would recommend this to anyone who is sick of tweezing, waxing, shaving, etc. Thank you!! "
Very, very satisfied" *

Rating: 5

 

Bella Medspa Reviewed by Terry D. - Bala Cynwyd, PA
December 13 2009


"...my results so far are fantastic. Thank you again. "


"At my treatment last treatment session Cindi told me that you were running a special that I was unaware of. This reduced the price of the session. I know some people can easily afford this procedure but I cannot. You are not only up front about everything, but it always seems like you go out of your way to provide me with everything you possibly can. I really apprecia"te your service. By the way, my results so far are fantastic. Thank you again. " *

Rating: 5

 

Bella Medspa Reviewed by Andy K.- Philadelphia, PA
June 14 2009


"...I am definitely looking forward to beach season this coming year."


"It was a big deal to me to come in for this procedure. I kept it a secret from all my friends. Right after my 4th treatment, my girlfriend blabbed it to some friends at dinner and one of them admitted he'd had his back done too. When he told me how much he paid, I was astonished. It was way more than the deal I got with Bella. So far so good. I am definitely looking forward to beach season this coming year. " *

Rating: 5

 

Bella Medspa Reviewed by Kate L.- Exton, PA
April 22 2009


"...I look back on that day when I finally started laser treatment as life changing."


"I feel compelled to tell anyone considering this procedure to definitely get it done. I have been embarrassed by coarse dark facial hair nearly all my life. I look back on that day when I finally started laser treatment as life changing. I didn't really know if it would work but I had to try. Now when I am talking at close range with little kids I don't get worried that that they'll comment on my mustache. I finally feel pretty and confident!!"
Thank you Bella Medspa! " *

Rating: 5

 

Bella Medspa Reviewed by Annie W - Chestnut Hill Philadelphia, PA
November 3 2008


"...This definitely works. Underarm hair gone!!"


"This definitely works. Underarm hair gone!! Easy fast appointments. I travel a lot for work so I need convenience. You guys were great. " *

Rating: 5

 

Bella Medspa 10 out of 10 based on 11 ratings. 11 user reviews.



* Results are not guaranteed. They may vary by person